Originaltitel: Artemis Fowl: The Opal Deception
Svensk titel: Artemis Fowl: Slipad opal
Författare: Eoin Colfer
Serie: Artemis Fowl (4:e av, hittills, 6 böcker)
Betyg: 2/5

The books about Artemis Fowl are adventurous, witty and clever. They are also for people younger than I am. My outmost recommendations to you who can still read books aimed at young people, then!

Oh, and did you by any chance know that ”Eoin” is pronounced ”Owen”?
Now you know.